Please enable JS

How do we process your data?

The processing of your personal data is an important aspect of your privacy and we are committed to full transparency regarding the use of your personal data in our systems.

Here you will find our data protection statement.

Below is a complete list of all the services of third party companies providing us with analysis or marketing services. These companies may use cookies or other local storage techniques on your device. You can see for each entity its usefulness and the purpose of the use of this information or, disable it for your navigation on our site.

Your personal data and information is never transmitted outside our company.

This list was updated on 10 April 2020.

Carron-Lugon L'Architecte du Feu SA
Purpose

These cookies or other identifiers are used for activities necessary for the proper functioning of our site or the provision of online services that you have requested from us (authentication, language identification, choice of product category).

Concerning the data recorded in our system, the data centre of our web host is located in Switzerland. We work with Infomaniak Network SA which is also a Swiss company.

E-mail communications

This message and any attached file transmitted with it, is confidential, in particular with regard to personal data. It is intended for the exclusive use of the person or entity to whom it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient and you have received this information by mistake or have accessed it for any reason, please inform us by e-mail and then destroy or delete the message, refraining from any reproduction, use, alteration, deposit or communication to third parties of this message and any attached files, under penalty of incurring legal liability. The sender does not guarantee the integrity, accuracy, speed or security of this e-mail transmission and accepts no responsibility for any possible damage caused by data entry, the incorporation of viruses or any manipulation carried out by third parties.

Google Analytics

Purpose
These cookies or other identifiers allow us to measure traffic and analyze your actions on our site in order to improve our services.


Explanations
The Google Analytics service allows us to see how many visitors come to our site, the type of device used, the most visited pages and other related data. The data is anonymous and does not allow you to be identified.

Your choice
Google Analytics is activated on your device.

Google Ads

Purpose
These cookies or other identifiers enable us to provide you with relevant marketing content based on your actions on our site and to operate, track and measure the effectiveness of our advertising.


Explanations
The Google Ads service can save the products you have consulted on our website. This information is saved for 30 days in order to show you targeted advertisements when you visit sites with advertising spaces. The data is anonymous and does not allow you to be personally identified, but it allows us to follow you on several websites in order to display content that may be of interest to you.

Your choice
Google Ads is activated on your device.

Hotjar
Purpose

These cookies or other identifiers allow us to measure traffic and analyze your actions on our site in order to improve our services.

Explanations
The Hotjar service allows us to visualize the most visited links and areas of our website in order to improve the design of the user experience. The data is anonymous and does not allow you to be identified.

Your choice
Hotjar is activated on your device.

Algolia
Explanations

The Algolia service allows us to offer you a relevant and efficient search engine on our website. The search terms entered in the search bar are transmitted to the service for a return of results. Your personal information is neither transmitted nor used.

Your choice
Algolia is activated on your device.

Please enable JS

Wie verarbeiten wir Ihre Daten?

Die Verarbeitung Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist ein wichtiger Aspekt Ihrer Privatsphäre, und wir verpflichten uns zu vollständiger Transparenz hinsichtlich der Verwendung Ihrer persönlichen Daten in unseren Systemen.

Hier finden Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

Nachstehend finden Sie eine vollständige Liste aller Dienstleistungen von Drittfirmen, die uns Analyse- oder Marketingdienstleistungen anbieten. Diese Unternehmen verwenden möglicherweise Cookies oder andere lokale Speichertechniken auf Ihrem Gerät. Sie können für jede Entität ihre Nützlichkeit und den Zweck der Nutzung dieser Informationen sehen oder sie für Ihre Navigation auf unserer Website deaktivieren.

Ihre persönlichen Daten und Informationen werden niemals außerhalb unseres Unternehmens übermittelt.

Diese Liste wurde am 10. April 2020 aktualisiert.

Carron-Lugon L'Architecte du Feu SA
Zweck

Diese Cookies oder andere Identifizierungsmerkmale werden für Aktivitäten verwendet, die für das ordnungsgemäße Funktionieren unserer Website oder die Bereitstellung von Online-Diensten, die Sie bei uns angefordert haben, erforderlich sind (Authentifizierung, Identifizierung der Sprache, Wahl der Produktkategorie).

Was die in unserem System gespeicherten Daten betrifft, so befindet sich das Rechenzentrum unseres Webhosters in der Schweiz. Wir arbeiten mit Infomaniak Network SA zusammen, ebenfalls ein Schweizer Unternehmen.

Google Analytics

Zweck
Diese Cookies oder andere Identifizierungsmerkmale ermöglichen es uns, den Verkehr zu messen und Ihre Aktionen auf unserer Website zu analysieren, um unsere Dienstleistungen zu verbessern.


Erläuterungen
Der Google Analytics-Dienst ermöglicht es uns, zu sehen, wie viele Besucher auf unsere Website kommen, die Art des verwendeten Geräts, die am häufigsten besuchten Seiten und andere damit zusammenhängende Daten. Die Daten sind anonym und erlauben es nicht, Sie zu identifizieren.

Ihre Wahl
Google Analytics auf Ihrem Gerät aktiviert ist.

Google Ads

Zweck
Diese Cookies oder andere Identifizierungsmerkmale ermöglichen es uns, Ihnen relevante Marketinginhalte auf der Grundlage Ihrer Aktionen auf unserer Website zur Verfügung zu stellen und die Wirksamkeit unserer Werbung zu betreiben, zu verfolgen und zu messen.


Erläuterungen
Der Dienst Google Ads kann die Produkte speichern, die Sie auf unserer Website konsultiert haben. Diese Informationen werden 30 Tage lang gespeichert, um Ihnen beim Besuch von Websites mit Werbeflächen gezielte Werbung zu zeigen. Die Daten sind anonym und erlauben es uns nicht, Sie persönlich zu identifizieren, aber sie ermöglichen es uns, Sie auf verschiedenen Websites zu verfolgen, um Inhalte anzuzeigen, die für Sie von Interesse sein könnten.

Ihre Wahl
Google Ads auf Ihrem Gerät aktiviert ist.

Hotjar
Zweck

Diese Cookies oder andere Identifizierungsmerkmale ermöglichen es uns, den Verkehr zu messen und Ihre Aktionen auf unserer Website zu analysieren, um unsere Dienstleistungen zu verbessern.

Erläuterungen
Der Hotjar-Dienst ermöglicht es uns, die meistbesuchten Links und Bereiche unserer Website zu visualisieren, um die Gestaltung der Benutzererfahrung zu verbessern. Die Daten sind anonym und erlauben es nicht, Sie zu identifizieren.

Ihre Wahl
Hotjar auf Ihrem Gerät aktiviert ist.

Algolia
Erläuterungen

Der Algolia-Service ermöglicht es uns, Ihnen auf unserer Website eine relevante und effiziente Suchmaschine anzubieten. Die in die Suchleiste eingegebenen Suchbegriffe werden an den Dienst übermittelt, damit die Ergebnisse zurückgegeben werden können. Ihre persönlichen Daten werden weder übermittelt noch verwendet.

Ihre Wahl
Algolia auf Ihrem Gerät aktiviert ist.