Please enable JS

Philosophy

Carron-Lugon: A space for advice, where you can express your desires and needs in a friendly atmosphere.

Thanks to the competence of our collaborators, we can study your project in detail and propose you the solution best adapted to your needs. After a local vision (always free of charge and without obligation), we will submit you a detailed offer.

We have selected high quality products by collaborating with the most prestigious European manufacturers of wood, pellet and gas heating in a wide range of prices.

A problem or a failure on your device? Our internal after-sales service, staffed by two full-time employees, will answer you as soon as possible.

History

Our family business, founded in 1971, specializes in wood heating. We currently employ about fifteen people who combine their skills to advise and carry out the projects entrusted to us in the best possible way.

Being very vigilant on the ecological issue, we are committed to choosing quality products that offer the best energy efficiency in their category and work very closely with manufacturers in this regard. We are constantly looking for innovation, quality and creativity.

Carron-Lugon
L'Architecte du Feu SA
Route de Saillon 44
1926 Fully
Contact
+41 27 519 01 01
info@carronlugon.ch

Please enable JS

Philosophie

Carron-Lugon : Un espace de conseils, ou vous pourrez exprimer vos désirs et vos besoins dans une ambiance conviviale.

Grâce à la compétence de nos collaborateur, nous pouvons étudier en détail votre projet et vous proposer la solution la plus adaptée à vos besoins. Après une vision locale (toujours gratuite et sans engagements), nous vous soumettons une offre détaillée.

Nous avons sélectionné des produits de haute qualité en collaborant avec les plus prestigieux fabricants européens de chauffage à bois, à pellets et gaz et cela dans une large gamme de prix.

Un soucis ou une panne sur votre appareil ? Notre service après-vente interne composé de deux collaborateurs à plein temps, vous répondra dans les meilleurs délais.

Histoire

Notre entreprise familiale, fondée en 1971 s’est spécialisée dans le chauffage à bois. Nous employons actuellement une quinzaine de personnes qui unissent leur compétences, afin de conseiller et réaliser de manière optimale les projets qui nous sont confiés.

Etant très vigilants sur la question écologique, nous nous engageons par le choix de produits de qualité et offrants le meilleur rendement énergétique de leur catégorie et travaillons de manière très étroite avec les fabricants dans ce sens. Nous sommes en constante recherche d'innovation, de qualité et de créativité.

Carron-Lugon
L'Architecte du Feu SA
Route de Saillon 44
1926 Fully
Contact
027 519 01 01
info@carronlugon.ch