Please enable JS

How do we process your data?

The processing of your personal data is an important aspect of your privacy and we are committed to full transparency regarding the use of your personal data in our systems.

Here you will find our data protection statement.

Below is a complete list of all the services of third party companies providing us with analysis or marketing services. These companies may use cookies or other local storage techniques on your device. You can see for each entity its usefulness and the purpose of the use of this information or, disable it for your navigation on our site.

Your personal data and information is never transmitted outside our company.

This list was updated on 10 April 2020.

Carron-Lugon L'Architecte du Feu SA
Purpose

These cookies or other identifiers are used for activities necessary for the proper functioning of our site or the provision of online services that you have requested from us (authentication, language identification, choice of product category).

Concerning the data recorded in our system, the data centre of our web host is located in Switzerland. We work with Infomaniak Network SA which is also a Swiss company.

E-mail communications

This message and any attached file transmitted with it, is confidential, in particular with regard to personal data. It is intended for the exclusive use of the person or entity to whom it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient and you have received this information by mistake or have accessed it for any reason, please inform us by e-mail and then destroy or delete the message, refraining from any reproduction, use, alteration, deposit or communication to third parties of this message and any attached files, under penalty of incurring legal liability. The sender does not guarantee the integrity, accuracy, speed or security of this e-mail transmission and accepts no responsibility for any possible damage caused by data entry, the incorporation of viruses or any manipulation carried out by third parties.

Google Analytics

Purpose
These cookies or other identifiers allow us to measure traffic and analyze your actions on our site in order to improve our services.


Explanations
The Google Analytics service allows us to see how many visitors come to our site, the type of device used, the most visited pages and other related data. The data is anonymous and does not allow you to be identified.

Your choice
Google Analytics is activated on your device.

Google Ads

Purpose
These cookies or other identifiers enable us to provide you with relevant marketing content based on your actions on our site and to operate, track and measure the effectiveness of our advertising.


Explanations
The Google Ads service can save the products you have consulted on our website. This information is saved for 30 days in order to show you targeted advertisements when you visit sites with advertising spaces. The data is anonymous and does not allow you to be personally identified, but it allows us to follow you on several websites in order to display content that may be of interest to you.

Your choice
Google Ads is activated on your device.

Hotjar
Purpose

These cookies or other identifiers allow us to measure traffic and analyze your actions on our site in order to improve our services.

Explanations
The Hotjar service allows us to visualize the most visited links and areas of our website in order to improve the design of the user experience. The data is anonymous and does not allow you to be identified.

Your choice
Hotjar is activated on your device.

Algolia
Explanations

The Algolia service allows us to offer you a relevant and efficient search engine on our website. The search terms entered in the search bar are transmitted to the service for a return of results. Your personal information is neither transmitted nor used.

Your choice
Algolia is activated on your device.

Please enable JS

Comment traitons nous vos données ?

Le traitement de vos données personnelles et un aspect primordial de votre vie privée et nous tenons à une totale transparence quand à l'utilisation qui en est faite dans nos systèmes.

Vous trouverez ici notre déclaration de protection des donneés.

Ci-dessous, nous vous communiquons une liste exhaustive de tout les services de sociétés tierces nous fournissant une prestation d’analyse ou de marketing. Ces dernières sont suceptibles d'utiliser des cookies ou toute autre techniques de stockage locale sur votre appareil. Vous pouvez voir pour chaque entité son utilité et la finalité de l'utilisation de ces informations ou, la désactiver pour votre navigation sur notre site.

Vos données et informations personnelles ne sont jamais transmises en dehors de notre société.

Cette liste à été mise à jour le 10 avril 2020.

Carron-Lugon L'Architecte du Feu SA
Finalité

Ces cookies ou autres identifiants sont utilisés pour des activités nécessaires au bon fonctionnement de notre site ou à la prestation des services en ligne que vous nous avez demandée (authentification, identification de la langue, choix de catégorie de produits).

Concernant les données enregistrées dans notre système, le centre de données de notre hébergeur web se situe en Suisse, nous travaillons avec Infomaniak Network SA qui est également une entreprise Suisse.

Communications par e-mail

Ce message et tout fichier joint transmis avec lui, est confidentiel, notamment en ce qui concerne les données personnelles. Il est destiné à l'usage exclusif de la personne ou de l'entité à laquelle il est adressé. Si vous n'êtes pas le destinataire prévu et que vous avez reçu ces informations par erreur ou y avez accédé pour une raison quelconque, veuillez nous en informer par une réponse par courrier électronique et ensuite détruire ou supprimer le message, en vous abstenant de toute reproduction, utilisation, altération, dépôt ou communication à des tiers de ce message et des fichiers joints sous peine d'encourir des responsabilités juridiques. L'expéditeur ne garantit pas l'intégrité, l'exactitude, la rapidité ou la sécurité de cette transmission de courrier électronique et n'assume aucune responsabilité pour tout dommage éventuel causé par la saisie de données, l'incorporation de virus ou toute manipulation effectuée par des tiers.

Google Analytics

Finalité
Ces cookies ou autres identifiants nous permettent de mesurer le trafic et d'analyser vos actions sur notre site dans le but d'améliorer nos services.


Explications
Le service Google Analytics nous permet de voir combien de visiteurs se rendent sur notre site, le type d'appareil utilisé, les pages les plus visitées et d'autres données connexes. Les données sont anonymisées et ne permettent pas de vous identifier.

Votre choix
Google Analytics est activé sur votre appareil.

Google Ads

Finalité
Ces cookies ou autres identifiants nous permettent de vous fournir un contenu marketing pertinent en fonction de vos actions sur notre site et d'exploiter, suivre et mesurer l'efficacité de nos publicités.


Explications
Le service Google Ads peux sauvegarder les produits que vous avez consulté sur notre site internet. Ces informations sont enregistrées pendant 30 jours dans le but de vous afficher des publicitées ciblées lorsque vous visitez des site avec des espaces publicitaires. Les données sont anonymisées et ne permettent pas de vous identifier personellement, elle permettent parcontre de vous suivre sur plusieurs sites internet afin de vous afficher du contenu suceptible de vous intéresser.

Votre choix
Google Ads est activé sur votre appareil.

Hotjar
Finalité

Ces cookies ou autres identifiants nous permettent de mesurer le trafic et d'analyser vos actions sur notre site dans le but d'améliorer nos services.

Explications
Le service Hotjar nous permet de visualier les liens et zones les plus consultées de notre site internet dans le but d'améliorer le design de l'expérience utilisateur. Les données sont anonymisées et ne permettent pas de vous identifier.

Votre choix
Hotjar est activé sur votre appareil.

Algolia
Explications

Le service Algolia nous permet de vous proposer un moteur de recherche pertinent et efficace sur notre site internet. Les termes de recherche entrés dans la barre de recherche sont transmis au service pour un retour de résultats. Vos informations personelles ne sont ni transmises ni utilisées.

Votre choix
Algolia est activé sur votre appareil.