Please enable JS

Focus PAXFOCUS





The reliability of this model, its limited space requirement, its thermal sensitivity and its adaptability have enabled it to win a market in Japan where international competition was vying for its place in each of the 301 apartments of a very high-class resid... Read more

Technical data

Reference 51.8219
Rated power rating 4.5kW
Diameter / Smoke outlet 213/219Ø
Manufacturer Focus
Vision of fire Front window

Awards

Documents

Variants

Reference Article
51.8219 PAXFOCUS
Your Focus fireplace is handcrafted in Cavaillon according to the details of your project. Each fireplace is designed especially for you. It is finished with a special Focus paint, which can show the natural marks of the steel used. This gives each fireplace its own unique character, according to the wishes of its designer, Mr. Dominique Imbert.
51.8220 Outdoor PAXFOCUS
Your Focus fireplace is handcrafted in Cavaillon according to the details of your project. Each fireplace is designed especially for you. It is finished with a special Focus paint, which can show the natural marks of the steel used. This gives each fireplace its own unique character, according to the wishes of its designer, Mr. Dominique Imbert.

Accessories

Reference Article
51.10021 Focus A connection kit
- For wall-mounted or free-standing models
- Matte black or raw waxed steel finish
51.9196 Black Focus conduit kit
- Price per meter
51.10024 Finishing disc
- Flat disc for false ceiling, straight or slanted, all dimensions
- Black matte finish or raw waxed steel

Please enable JS

Focus PAXFOCUS





La fiabilité de ce modèle, son encombrement limité, sa sensibilité thermique, son adaptabilité lui ont fait gagner, au Japon, un marché où la concurrence internationale lui disputait la place dans chacun des 301 appartements d'un immeuble résidentiel de très h... Lire la suite

Données techniques

Référence 51.8219
Puissance nominale 4.5kW
Diamètre / Sortie des fumées 213/219Ø
Fabriquant Focus
Vision du feu Vitre frontale

Prix

Documents

Variantes

Référence Article
51.8219 PAXFOCUS
Votre cheminée Focus est fabriquée à la main à Cavaillon selon les détails de votre projet. Chaque cheminée est conçue spécialement pour vous. Elle est finie avec une peinture spéciale propre à Focus, qui peut montrer les marques naturelles de l'acier utilisé. Cela donne à chaque cheminée son caractère unique, selon le souhait du créateur, M. Dominique Imbert.
51.8220 PAXFOCUS d’extérieur
Votre cheminée Focus est fabriquée à la main à Cavaillon selon les détails de votre projet. Chaque cheminée est conçue spécialement pour vous. Elle est finie avec une peinture spéciale propre à Focus, qui peut montrer les marques naturelles de l'acier utilisé. Cela donne à chaque cheminée son caractère unique, selon le souhait du créateur, M. Dominique Imbert.

Accessoires

Référence Article
51.10021 Kit de raccordement Focus A
- Pour modèles muraux ou sur pied
- Finition Noir mat ou Acier brut ciré
51.9196 Kit de conduit Focus noir
- Prix au mètre
51.10024 Disque de finition
- Disque plat pour faux plafond, droit ou oblique, toutes dimensions
- Finition Noir mat ou Acier brut ciré